next right-arrow email phone location

White Waltham CofE Academy

Ashley Hill MAT

Part of the

Ashley Hill

Multi Academy Trust

Important Dates

 

  • Thursday 29th February - Year 3&4 trip to the British Museum

  • Wednesday 6th March - World Book Day (children can come dressed as a book character of their choice)

  • Wednesday 6th March - Eisteddfod finals, 6pm at Cox Green Theatre

  • Thursday 7th March - Year 1&2 trip to Pitt Rivers museum

  • Wednesday 13th March - Dance Extravaganza, 1pm at Braywick Leisure Centre

  • Friday 15th March - Comic Relief

  • Friday 15th March - Year 3 collective worship - parents and carers are welcome to join us from 8:50am

  • Thursday 21st March - Foundation trip to Odds Farm

  • Thursday 28th March- school finishes at 1pm for the end of term

  • Friday 29th March- 12th April Easter Holidays

  • Monday 15th April- INSET day

  • Tuesday 16th April- Summer term begins

 

Top